People

Harrison Group

Undergraduate Researchers
Constantine Bartolutti
Anusha Iyengar
Anna Branstad
Jack Schnell

Lab Alumni
Regen Borchardt – Research Specialist
Eric Brooks – Undergraduate Researcher
Dun Liu– Undergraduate Researcher
Juliana Panelli – Undergraduate Researcher
Xiechao Zhan – Undergraduate Researcher
Yimao Huang – Undergraduate Researcher
Eliana Bondra- Research Specialist
Sarah Arndt- Undergraduate Researcher
Kelsey Marshall- Undergraduate Researcher

Melissa Harrison

Melissa Harrison

Principal Investigator
AB Harvard University
PhD MIT
mharrison3@wisc.edu

stephan mcdaniel

Stephen McDaniel

Postdoctoral Fellow
BA Washington University, St. Louis
PhD UNC at Chapel Hill
smcdaniel2@wisc.edu

danielle hamm

Danielle Hamm

IPiB Graduate Student
BA University of Wisconsin Stevens Point
dchamm@wisc.edu

katharine schulz

Katharine Schulz

IPiB Graduate Student
BS University of Wisconsin Madison
knschulz@wisc.edu

Markus Nevil

Markus Nevil

IPiB Graduate Student
BS University of Wisconsin Madison
nevil@wisc.edu

elizabeth larson

 

Elizabeth Larson

IPiB Graduate Student
BA Hamilton College
elarson25@wisc.edu

Marissa Gaskill

Marissa Gaskill

CMB Graduate Student
BS University of Notre Dame
mgaskill@wisc.edu

tyler gibson

 

Tyler Gibson

CMB Graduate Student
BA Earlham College
tjgibson2@wisc.edu