People

Meet the team:

Melissa Harrison

Principal Investigator
AB Harvard University
PhD MIT
mharrison3@wisc.edu

Undergraduate Researchers

 

Zoe Fitzpatrick

Yannick Wyss

Alumni

Annemarie Branks

CMB Graduate Student
BS, MS University of California San Diego
branks@wisc.edu

Meghan Freund

Genetics Graduate Student
BA Illinois State Univ.
mmfreund2@wisc.edu

Marissa Gaskill

Marissa Gaskill

CMB Graduate Student
BS University of Notre Dame
mgaskill@wisc.edu

tyler gibson

Tyler Gibson

CMB Graduate Student
BA Earlham College
tjgibson2@wisc.edu

Sam Krabbenhoft

MSTP Graduate Student
BS University of Wisconsin Madison
skrabbenhoft@wisc.edu

Audrey Marsh

Audrey Marsh

Genetics Graduate Student
BA Western Washington University
marsh6@wisc.edu

Eliana Torres-Zelada

Postdoctoral Fellow
PhD Purdue University
B.Sc. Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia torreszelada@wisc.edu

Kate Vietor

Research Intern
BA University of Wisconsin-Madison
kvietor@wisc.edu