People

Meet the team:

Harrison Lab

 

Melissa Harrison

Principal Investigator
AB Harvard University
PhD MIT
mharrison3@wisc.edu

 

 

Undergraduate Researchers
Hao-Yu (Steven) Huang
Anusha Iyengar

Alumni

Marissa Gaskill

Marissa Gaskill

CMB Graduate Student
BS University of Notre Dame
mgaskill@wisc.edu

tyler gibson

Tyler Gibson

CMB Graduate Student
BA Earlham College
tjgibson2@wisc.edu

elizabeth larson

Elizabeth Larson

IPiB Graduate Student
BA Hamilton College
elarson25@wisc.edu

Audrey Marsh

Audrey Marsh

Genetics Graduate Student
BA Western Washington University
marsh6@wisc.edu

stephan mcdaniel

Stephen McDaniel

Postdoctoral Fellow
BA Washington University, St. Louis
PhD UNC at Chapel Hill
smcdaniel2@wisc.edu

Markus Nevil

Markus Nevil

IPiB Graduate Student
BS University of Wisconsin Madison
nevil@wisc.edu