People

Meet the team:

 

Melissa Harrison

Principal Investigator
AB Harvard University
PhD MIT
mharrison3@wisc.edu

 

Undergraduate Researchers

Olivia Ward

Alumni

Annemarie Branks

CMB Graduate Student
BS, MS University of California San Diego
branks@wisc.edu

Meghan Freund

Genetics Graduate Student
BA Illinois State Univ.
mmfreund2@wisc.edu

Yadwinder Kaur

Genetics Graduate Student
BS Mass Amherst
ykaur@wisc.edu

Audrey Marsh

Audrey Marsh

Genetics Graduate Student
BA Western Washington University
marsh6@wisc.edu

Abby Ruffridge

Research Intern
BS University of Wisconsin-Madison

abby.ruffridge@wisc.edu

Eliana Torres-Zelada

Postdoctoral Fellow
PhD Purdue University
B.Sc. Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia torreszelada@wisc.edu